HomeAbout UsServicesVirtual ToursPhoto GalleryStaffContact Us!
 Meet Our Staff   

Derwin Hickman, Sr.
Chief Executive Officer
derwin.hickman@clearrvission.com

Franswalla Hickman
V.P. of Operations/HR
franswalla.hickman@clearrvission.com

RESIDENTIAL GROUP HOME AND DAY CENTER SERVICES:

Jack Archer
Program Director
jack.archer@clearrvission.com

Kenya Davis
Residential-Program Manager
kenya.davis@clearrvission.com

Tennia Tuck
Day Center Program Manager
tennia.tuck@clearrvission.com

INTENSIVE IN-HOME AND MENTAL HEALTH SKILL BUILDING SERVICES:

Stephen Jurentkuff
Clinician
stephen.jurentkuff@clearrvission.com

Dr. S. Janine Hyman
Licensed Eligible Case Manager 2
s.janine.hyman@clearrvission.com

Christa Logan
Case Manager
christa.logan@clearrvission.com

CLEARR VISSION Support Services, Inc. Intellectual Disability/MR Adult Service Provider is licensed by the Commonwealth of Virginia, Department of Mental Health, Mental Retardation and Substance Abuse Services. With three locations, our headquarters is located in Richmond Virginia.

Create your own website
WebStudio Website Builder